Today’s Best Lightning Deals!


best lightning deals

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

Cuisinart Chef’s Anodized 8-Piece Cookware Set, $89.99 (reg $300) plus free shipping

Rachael Ray Hard Anodized II Nonstick Dishwasher Safe 14-Piece Cookware Set, Orange, $149.99 (reg $300) plus free shipping

Rubbermaid 42-Piece Easy Find Lid Food Storage Set, $14.99 (reg $26.99)

Chef’s Star Slow Masticating Juicer Black & Stainless Steel, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Coach Talia Women’s Waterproof Rubber Rainboots Boots, $117.99 (reg $148.99) plus free shipping

KAVU Mini Keeper, Starts at 8:40 AM PST/9:40 AM MST/10:40 AM CST/11:40 AM EST

NIX 15 inch Hi-Res Digital Photo Frame with Motion Sensor & 16GB Memory – X15C, Starts at 9:50 AM PST/10:50 AM MST/11:50 AM CST/12:50 PM  EST

GHD Red Gloss Styler, Classic, Red, 1 Inch, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST

Cuisinart CTG-00-SMB Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls with Lids, Set of 3, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM  EST

14k Yellow Gold Carved Green Jade Bead Strand Bracelet, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM  EST


Reply