• The Anne Stories: 11 Books – Anne of Green Gables Kindle Books – Plus Audiobooks just $0.99!


    anne-of-green-gablesWho doesn’t love Anne of Green Gables?! For a limited time you can download This download The Anne Stories: 11 Books, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne’s House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles of Avonlea, Plus Audiobooks for just $0.99. These downloads are available for your PC, Mac, Kindle, iPhone, iPad, Android, or Blackberry device!

    This exciting collection has these great features:

    • The complete text of eight great books featuring Anne Shirley
    • Three additional novels from Lucy Maud Montgomery
    • Links to download the unabridged audiobooks of all 11 titles for FREE!

    All titles in this Anne of Green Gables collection:

    • Anne of Green Gables (1908)
    • Anne of Avonlea (1909)
    • Anne of the Island (1915)
    • Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
    • Rainbow Valley (1919)
    • Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
    • Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
    • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
    • The Story Girl (1911)
    • The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
    • Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)


    Looking to purchase a eReader?


    Be sure to check out the ever so popular Amazon Kindles!

    Amazon pricing can change without notice

    Thanks  Beautiful Frugal Life

    Want more deals like this?

    Sign up for our daily email and we'll deliver our best deals directly to your inbox!

    Enter your Email:

    By submitting above you agree to the Coupon Connection privacy policy

    Author: amber


    Author page

    Leave a Reply

    Coupon Connections © 2013 - All Rights Reserved